24 weeks! (And Happy New Year!)

24 weeks! And only one month left until the third trimester. Still, it feels like we have soooo long before this little guy gets here! I’m sure the time will fly, though.

Recently, I read Blackberry Winter by Sarah Jio in one day. I love her writing. I also love reading, but don’t really do it so often… I find some mindless tv show to watch, or go on Pinterest and waste my time. But I think one thing I want to try to do this year (a ‘resolution’ of sorts, I guess) is to read more… a book every two weeks? ish? Sounds reasonable (until the baby comes). Right now, I’m working on The Great Divorce by C.S. Lewis.

Anyway, baby stuff…

24 weeks and roughly broccoli-sized!

IMG_2285

IMG_2287

IMG_2292

Aww look, I even got Mike in on a picture!

2 thoughts on “24 weeks! (And Happy New Year!)

  1. Anonymous says:

    One off the wall question……. Are yoou going to eat that brocolli? No sense in wasting it. But then again…. Wow he’s getting big.

Leave a Reply

