25 Weeks

I bought a Boba Wrap this week. Yes, I’m totally all for wearing your baby and keeping him close while being hands-free. Plus, it seems like fun and you just get to snuggle all the time. What’s not to love?!

Well, we had to test it out… Soooo the best candidate was the dog. (And he totally loved it).

DSC00008

This week, we have a cauliflower baby! Woohoo! Apparently, if we could see his hair (because he has that now!), we’d know what color it is… Some useful information, right?! I hope we don’t see him for another few months, even if I do want to know his hair color!

IMG_2295

IMG_2297

Can I also just mention that I am so proud of myself? Yesterday, I changed this muffin recipe to a much healthier (and still super delicious!) recipe. 1 cup of sugar to 1/3 cup light brown sugar. 1 cup canola oil to 1 cup unsweetened applesauce. Icing made of cream cheese, butter, and sugar to mascarpone cheese. Simple substitutions and over 300 calores, 24 g fat, and 24 g sugar saved per muffin! Awww yeah.

Screen shot 2013-01-07 at 10.58.19 PM

Leave a Reply

