Family Photos! …From 2 1/2 months ago…

So we had some family photos taken by Mike’s friend Steve when Caleb was three months old. And we finally got around to getting them from him! Whoops. Steve has his own photography business, which you can check out at http://www.saphotographystudios.com/.

Although Caleb is normally smiley, at three months he wasn’t quite as smiley, and didn’t want to cooperate so much on this particular day. So, hopefully when we get our six month family photos done, he will be a little more smiley 🙂

DSC_0708

“Mom, I’m bored. Where are my toys?”

DSC_0713

“Huh?? A camera?”

DSC_0762

Caleb’s just doin’ his own thing.

DSC_0786

There’s a smile! Being tossed up in the air does it every time 😉

DSC_0809

This is just too funny 🙂

3 thoughts on “Family Photos! …From 2 1/2 months ago…

  1. Judith Heimerl says:

    Emily – I just LOVE these! So many different expressions from ur little man!! I particularly like the last one – like wait a minute what About me!!!! Ur comments r hysterical!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Judith M Heimerl says:

    Emily – these are just so adorable — I think he was a little bored in the last pic!

    Everytime I get these emails from you, it just makes my day!

    Judy

Leave a Reply

