A Day In The Life: Take 1

 

 

Ah, everyday life. I keep finding myself thinking that I would LOVE to have more “everyday” pictures instead of just posed pictures. When looking back later in life, I’m sure the everyday photos will be much more accurate reflection and memory of the time!

So here is Take 1. Caleb being stubborn and curious as usual, and going for Mike’s toothbrush since he wants to do what Daddy is doing.

IMG_3145 IMG_3147 IMG_3149

One thought on “A Day In The Life: Take 1

  1. heimerlj@zoominternet.net says:

    OMG I just can’t stand it – he is soooooo darn cute – I just want to cuddle him and eat him up! These just made my day – thanks for sharing!!

Leave a Reply

