Photo Post: Joy the Baker’s Baking Bootcamp (Apple Pie Biscuits)

I need to work on my photography. A lot. So, every once in awhile, I’ll have a photo post with just a few photos! This is from some Apple Pie Biscuits that I made today from Joy The Baker’s Baking Bootcamp. They were so easy, and we all liked them a lot!

I also kind of like toying around with the faded-photo trend. Although I need to work on that as well.

IMG_4807

IMG_4816

But sometimes food pictures just need full color.

 

These were really simple to make and really delicious! Caleb saw them cooling on the stove and would accept nothing less than to have one as a bedtime snack 🙂 I also may have eaten one or two as a bedtime snack…

2 thoughts on “Photo Post: Joy the Baker’s Baking Bootcamp (Apple Pie Biscuits)

  1. Lauren Zietsman says:

    You’ve been blogging so much lately! I need to get my butt in gear too. I go back and forth how I feel about really low contrast photos (neverhomemaker.com is totally into them), and right now I’m into it 🙂

    Also, I can’t see your comment box unless I click on each individual post!

Leave a Reply

