Pregnancy Pictures

You may remember that when I was pregnant with Caleb I took week-by-week fruit and vegetable pictures showing what size he was (posted here).

This time, I decided to do something a little different: a downward picture from my point-of-view. I think it will be fun as my belly gets much bigger later in pregnancy.

FullSizeRender

In each picture, there is something describing that week of pregnancy. This week, it happens to be the approximate size of the baby and also a craving (donuts… I know…).

The new page is here, and I posted the pictures that I have taken since week three. Hopefully updates will be weekly or bi-weekly – probably depending on how crazy my schedule is! Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

